Ken Fasola

Chief Executive Officer

James Murray

President and Chief Operating Officer

David Bourdon

Chief Financial Officer

David Haddock

General Counsel and Secretary

Dr. Caroline Carney

Chief Medical Officer

Caskie Lewis-Clapper

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mostafa Kamal

Chief Executive Officer
Magellan Rx Management

Tim Lacy

Chief Growth Officer